Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jillybean1994

38 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do not worry about the things you cannot change

In her own words

I know who I am and I’m happy with the life I’ve created for myself. I’m hoping to find someone here to share my happiness and passion for life with, who wants to build a solid relationship based on mutual trust and respect. I’m looking for someone with an amazing sense of humor who really knows how to enjoy life, and appreciates the fine art of sarcasm and can throw out an Adam Sandler movie quote from time to time or watch a scary movie with me. I would like someone who shares my love of travel, music, sarcasm and conversation. Make me laugh, tell me a story! Show me you've read my profile! My ideal match is successful (in his own eyes), independent, and self-reliant. He has his own reliable transportation, is respectful, trustworthy, loyal, reliable and damn funny. He is mature, but also fun. He works just as hard as I do, if not harder. Being family-oriented is a huge plus. He must not be pining over an ex-girlfriend. He MUST be willing to communicate and this means not talking about yourself the ENTIRE time (though I really want to get to know you!) or reading me ads about which motorcycle I should buy you on Craigslist). This also means I don't want to listen to you breathe (unless we agree this would be a fun thing to do) or have a conversation with someone else the entire time. While I'm not interested in having children of my own, I love children, and it’s completely fine if you have them. Becoming an aunt to my eight nieces and nephews was truly one of the best things that has happened to me and want to be the first place they come when they want to run away from home. I am also NOT looking for a fling, a roommate, a phone-a-friend, a one night stand, booty call, non-committal sex or a friend with benefits. I'm looking for long-term, someone to share my life and have them share theirs with me. Someone who believes in loyalty, trust and communication. I'm passionate about my both of my careers, my family, music and art and of course, all things 80's and 90's (did you hear that? That was my nerd alarm going off). My iTunes playlist is all about variety from country (Jason Aldean/FGL) to industrial (KMFDM). I love 80's hairbands and am proud to admit it. My friends describe me as loyal, understanding, respectful, a great listener, fun, great sense of humor, I know who I am and what I like and don’t like. I'm honest (even if it's not in agreement with the other person), and a super hard worker. I have busted my arse for everything I have and have never had things handed to me. Five things I can't live without: -lip gloss -my iPhone/iPad -Sirius/XM -Diet Coke with a fresh lemon -texting Random facts: -never underestimate the power of Clean Sheet Night -my three brothers are my best friends -several years ago, my hometown of 324 people was a question on Jeopardy -I drove over eight hours to see one of my favorite bands since they haven't been here since the early 90's and I am doing it again in September and can't wait! -I dig tats and/or piercings (this is absolutely NOT a deal breaker) -my middle brother and I will stay up half the night playing Super Mario Bros. We have been doing this since he was 9, he's now 30 and we play with his boys -I love Mello Yello and Diet Coke with a REAL lemon -Coke freestyle machines annoy me -I want to design an app that tells me if a restaurant carries Coke or Pepsi so I don't get disappointed when they say they only carry Pepsi (I know you will download it) -I have a slight obsession with Sharpies. (I even contributed doodles drawn with Sharpies for a book about the need for creative workspaces) -I have milked cows, baled hay and driven a tractor and skid loader (last week, actually) -I've traveled to NYC and Europe alone, I'm perfectly capable of taking care of myself and am good at it. -I'm scared of grasshoppers -I have no time for drama or anyone who isn't looking for a long-term commitment

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have two Sphynx cats. Their parents are completely hairless but mine ended up with hair.

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and have seen just about everything in the US so have moved on to Europe. Some of my favorite places are Turkey, Greece and France. Planning a trip to Iceland next year and am really looking forward to it.

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love listening to and seeing live music, whether local or national. Love fall and everything that comes with it, pumpkins, Halloween, crunchy leaves, etc. Love the sound of my nephews asking Auntie Jill to come and play Mario and hear them giggle.

For fun

Spending time with my nieces and nephews, checking out random dive bars or the local hot spot, trying out new restaurants, drawing, painting, reading, hanging out with my best friend, virtually anything can be fun with the right company.

Last read

Love scary books so if you have any recs, let me know. I have yet to find one that actually freaks me out so am up for the challenge. Dean Koontz is my favorite author. Also love reading biographies of my favorite musicians.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Graphic Design, an AAS in Multimedia Technology/Web Design and a diploma in Commercial Art & Design