
Lindseyleigh0327

35 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match....why not????

In her own words

Thanks for checking me out! My friends would describe me as spunky, loyal, and kind-hearted. I am a girly-girl who likes to get dressed up, wear heels, and go out to a nice dinner. On the other hand, I'm also sort of a tomboy-I love the outdoors, camping, and sports-I am a huge Lakers Fan, but also enjoy football and baseball. I enjoy working out-running and hiking. I love to travel, abroad and make quick weekend getaways, as often as I can. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same things as I do, is fun, spontaneous, and not too serious-I can be a little silly sometimes and I want someone that can laugh with me and at me! I am a pretty easy going girl so as long I don't have to make all the calls, I'll enjoy whatever it is that we do!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe-Amsterdam Chesky Krumlov, Prague, Switzerland, Cinque Terre, Capri, San Fermin, San Sebastian, Paris. US-New York, Austin Texas, San Diego, Napa, San Francisco, Pebble Beach.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

music-all types-really-from 2pac to Keith Urban to The Rolling Stones. Hiking, mexican food, sushi,live music, dive bars, trying new restaurants, traveling, learning, Dateline, Breaking Bad, my niece who is named after me (Little Lyndsi).

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, live music, traveling, working out, the beach, reading, cooking, and just being outdoors and active.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey-of course-it's what every girls is reading right now:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've worked with young kids for the last 13 years. One of the best things about working with kids is that they have a way of bringing a smile to your face even when you're having a bad day.Future professional goal-teach at the community college level
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received my BA and MA, in Child Development, from Cal State Long Beach.