
EFB4

55 year old man | Solvang, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Myself: Single, divorced 54 yr old Male that...

In his own words

Myself: Single, divorced 54 yr old Male that is ready to share my life and dreams with a partner. I'm very easy going, have a great sense of humor and adventure. Although I work out physically to stay in shape for my job, (very physical job), I would not expect my partner to do the same, although I think a woman that has pride and takes care of herself would exercise to some extent. I think a perfect match is a partner that has common interest, but also has her interest of her own. Mutual respect in all aspects of life and willing to tough out the rough times. A partner that will live within her means, and will contribute to life in general and be very compromising. I think a partner that isn't afraid to love and be affectionate. I really don't think its that hard to do. Life is short and i want to love and appreciate everyday of it!!! My adventures range from cycling to back packing, Spartan races, and anything outdoors. Love to explore new places. Have found many Indian cave paintings and always looking for more. Hope to hear from woman that have lots of energy, But then again can relax and cuddle on the sofa watching a movie. Since you read this far... Im sure your wondering what "EFB" stands for. A friend of mine gave me a nick name a few years ago and it sort of stuck "Energizer Fu%# Bunny"... lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I do not have any pets because i feel it takes a commitment to be a good pet owner. I chose to free myself up for spontaneous activities and not having to worry about animals. I get my animal fix with my friends animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love to Travel, Australia, Belize, Costa Rica, Cayman Islands, Tahiti... Locally, I love the Cambira, Montery, anywhere along the cost.

Favorite things

Mostly watch Biography, Nat Geo, Descovery, or the history channel. Anything that is not to negative.

For fun

Mostly biking, hiking, Teach spin classes 6am, 4 days a week. , pilates, Working out at the gym, oh ya, fly a Cessna 172. At home, I like to entertain, and love to Cook. Taking on challenging recipes and experimenting on my friends. :)

Last read

"between a rock and a hard place" the ultimate survival, about a man that had his arm stuck in between a boulder for 7 days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Farrier.. Trivia of the day, Do yo know what a farrier does?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very open minded to others spirituality and faiths. I'm still searching for the answer. I attended many services of different faiths and so far nothing has convinced me. I'm very respectful of others beliefs though.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to farrier school in 1981 and have been shoeing ever since.