
scubaash101

26 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 40 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what's in your good fortune?

In his own words

Originally from England, my family moved to Florida in 1998. What do I do? I live life to its fullest and make the most of every moment. I’m a firm believer that there’s always a way to achieve what you want in life, as long as you put in the effort. I’ve made mistakes, but I don’t live with regret; everything happens for good reason and to make you a stronger person. I graduated from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University in December 2009 with a Bachelor’s degree in Aeronautics. I'm actively pursuing my career in aviation, although I'm still deciding if that will be as a pilot, air traffic controller, or airport manager. I consider myself a very intelligent young professional, and I'm told that I'm much more mature than most people my age. I'm ready to settle down with someone who is like minded and has similar tastes and interests. My best friends describe me as humorous, witty, intelligent, mature, goal-oriented, a good listener, and adventurous. I'm happiest when I'm with someone who can laugh with me, and who can keep a conversation going. I love to travel, and one day I'd like to see all the world has to offer. I have a strong love for Europe, where I grew up, but I prefer spending vacations on the beach in warm, tropical places. I'm very excited about what life has to offer, and I try to cease every opportunity that life presents. I consider myself easy going and try to be stress free, and my ideal partner would be just the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beaches, tropical places, the Keys, forests, France, England, Germany, Austria

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

wine, dining, movies, all music but country

For fun

beach, kayaking, fishing, exploring, flying, scuba diving, dining out, playing with dogs

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a well educated, young professional who currently works as a Director of a small entrepreneurial company; seeking a long-term career in the aviation industry for flight operations or airport management
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
born and raised in England, a new US dual citizen
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a spiritual person who lives life my Buddhist principles and practices, but I celebrate Christmas and I'm not too religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree