
LittleShadow750

54 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where art thou, Romeo?

In her own words

I am a healthy, happy, outgoing, passionate, kinda dumb and kinda smart woman.... Possibly the perfect package for a similar type. I would like to meet a man who is well groomed, professional looking, and at least semi-athletic that will respect my independence and share my sense of love, humor, companionship, and adventure, etc... I love everything about the great outdoors which is a good reason to have a man around. I don’t want to sleep in a tent by myself! I love to mountain bike, hike, kayak, wade in the creeks, ride my motorcycle, swim, snow ski, water ski, boat, camp, ride a squirrely horse, travel, play guitar, watch football, dance, and learn new skills and activities. Can you show me something I haven’t seen? Humor is a big part of my personality and sometimes it is ridiculous. I laugh every single day even if it is just at something stupid I did. I am playful and lighthearted and my kids act just like me. If you’re really funny, even if not on purpose, you might be my kind of guy. I have great respect for men who have high standards for themselves and for the women they choose. If you were born before 1975 and think you and I have a reasonable chance at a successful partnership, I'd love to hear from you. If not, God bless you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

My daughter has a little dog that I have become somewhat attached to but when she moves out next year, the pooch goes with her! I love horses and have ridden competitively in the past.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake, Barton Springs Pool, the Frio River. Kailua, Kona, Hilo, SF, Tahiti, Maui, the Pacific Coastline, Colorado, NYC, and I want to ride a bicycle cross country and a motorcycle down the Pacific coastline, so many more!

Favorite things

A great workout, my convertible, my motorcycle, kissing someone I love, ironing his shirt, coffee in the morning on a patio, cooking at Thanksgiving, snow at Christmas, a spontaneous trip for two, surprises, my bed, The Big Bang Theory, to name a few

For fun

For fun I have a mountain bike, kayak, motorcycle, boots to dance in, a lake close by with almost enough water to swim in, trails out my back door to hike, restaurants with great patios that over look the lake and greenbelt, and much much more..

Last read

A whole 20 hours of CEUs for Registered Nurses. Im so much smarter now. Sooo much smarter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I was an ICU, OR, Neonatal Nurse for 15 years and worked as a flight nurse for one year but since 2007 I am a self-employed first assistant in surgery. I dearly love my career and 20 hour work week which leaves me a lot of time to play!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
English, Irish, French, German, Cherokee and sometimes Apache.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian with great faith in God but it is personal. I won't push my beliefs on you or anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from nursing school and was licensed in1986 and then back to school to train for the RNFA (Google it if you’re interested) which I completed in 2007.