
michael2119

57 year old man | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. Hope To Hear From You!!!!

In his own words

Hi! Looking for a lady that has looked at my profile, enjoyed it, and has some similar interests. Sorry, no smokers or drugs. I am a very young 56 years old and work out a lot to keep myself in shape and would like to meet someone with a similar mindset. And I'm not trying to be mean but dancing on South Beach at a club until 4:00 A.M. is not a cardio workout and doing shots all night is not a bicep workout. My profession is in law enforcement. I have been in the same profession for over 26 years, pay my mortgage on time, and have a midwest work ethic. I am a detecive that investigates special victim crimes (animal abuse, child abuse, elder abuse, domestic violence, and juveniel and adult sex crime cases). I am also a part time actor, film and theatre, and have perfomred in CATS, The Rocky Horror Show and A CHORUS LINE! I love theatre and it would be great if you did, also! I play the piano, drums, sing, and am a song writer. I wrote a musical which I hope to produce in the future! I enjoy different types of music (no rap) and have recently gotten into country (The Band Perry, Rascal Flatts). I enjoy a nice glass of red wine, romantic comedy movies, college football (GO HAWKEYES), and chocolate, to name a few things! I love the midwest so if you're from there that's a plus but, of course, not a requirement. Oh, I'm not a serial dater (Frosted Flakes, Trix, etc. LOL)! Not my thing and don't have time for it! Hope to hear from you! Michael

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy coffes shops, bookstores, or a glass of wine where you can have a conversation. Italian food, YUMMY!! Love theatre in New York.

Favorite things

Watching college football. Working out(at my age you have to). Enjoy watching Seinfeld reruns. Enjoy goofy comedies. Red wine.

For fun

Hi. Enjoy coffee shops/bookstores, theatre(plays and musicals), and college football(Go Iowa Hawkeyes). I play piano, drums, and sing. I am a part time actor. Enjoy a nice dinner with wine. Oh, and chocolate!!

Last read

The play, Leaving Iowa! Hysterical!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school