
RiAnNa24

26 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for something real. I do not want someone who is just looking for a booty call.

In her own words

So...what should we do first? I like concerts, hiking, the ocean and movies. I have hundreds of them. (Really!) I'm an out going and caring person. I live life to the fullest and enjoy every moment of it. I like going out to eat, playing pool, hanging out. Being outdoors, going for walks, swimming, camping are some things at the top of my list. I love a good adventure. I'm looking for someone who enjoys a lot of the same things I do. I am also hoping to meet someone who is real and sweet. I think Nice is sexy. Players play, so I don't want that. I just want to have fun and hopefully meet someone that I can find a real connection with. I think friendship is the most important part of a relationship. My philosophy is to be up front about my feelings. Sometimes I'm even too blunt. I'm not here looking for a fling. I guess like everyone else, I'm truly hoping to find some one that I can settle down with, share my secrets with and build something special with. I want to fall in love and live happily ever after. Is that odd? You should also know I'm a Canasta card shark. Love cards and board games. Heck if it's raining outside, I'll even play checkers. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to Monterey Ca, Oregon, Nevada, and many other places. I just love going on road trips period. I am not sure where my favorite local hot spots are. I can say I love to play pool and eat out

College

Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

I love all different types of music. Rock is probably my favorite. I do not watch a lot of t.v but if I had to pick I would say Law and order and the Mentalist. I love all different types of food as well my favorite would have to be Mexican food.

For fun

I like to do anything that involves being out doors! I love going for walks, going to river and lake. I love traveling as well. I also like to go out and play pool. Sometimes I like to just stay home and watch one of my many movies.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book by Stephen King. Its called Everything's eventual its 14 short stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working my way through college. Education is very important to me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference