
snowshoesla22

43 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Belle de Jour

In her own words

I'm smart, sexy, and soulful woman that's always up for an adventure. I have been fortunate to have done a lot of traveling, and I love exploring new places and cultures. I have a playful sense of humor and don’t take myself too seriously. i stay in great shape but think having curves is sexy. Laughing at the absurdity in life is what makes it fun. I do let my heart rule most of the time, which can get me into trouble. I consider myself grounded and choose to focus on the blessings in my life. I love art, design and fashion and am always looking for ways to make things more beautiful. I believe that relationships work with the right chemistry, nurturing and passion to keep them exciting. I am a nurturer by nature whether it’s cooking your favorite meal or just being there to listen. I like men to be men and if you want to open my door i promise i will walk through. I'm a modern woman who is attracted to chivalry, which to me means romantic gestures, attentiveness, courtship. I don't have a list of criteria of how you should act or hoops you need to jump, but i throw this out there out there because there seems to be a lot of confusion around this topic. I don't need you to financially save me but i do need you... to me there is a difference. The smallest gestures usually make the most impact. My ideal guy: You are a caring, honest, romantic, generous, family guy and you don't take yourself too seriously. You like to have fun, be spontaneous, and can appreciate a nice restaurant and a good bottle of wine. Ideally you love to travel and socialize, but you also don't mind staying in bed all day or having a night in. Bonus points if you consider yourself handy. I already know you are handsome, intelligent, sexy and a good kisser....so that goes without saying.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Paris, Cafe Stella, Ojai, AOC

Favorite things

movies, Luis Bunuel and Woody Allen films, meditation, writing, my cat Jack, making up stories about the people at the next table, trying to keep my life fresh and interesting, daydreaming about what’s next

For fun

Snowboarding, road trips, sipping coffee reading the news online, hikes, museums, travel, trying a new restaurant, throwing a dinner party, a long bath with a good book

Last read

Recent books: Conscious Living, Biography of Diane Arbus, The Story of Stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian and Spanish, which equals spicy.....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that religion should not divide us but bring us closer together. I prefer to stay open minded and not to be affiliated with any one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference