
AtticRoses10

36 year old woman | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 30 miles of Artesia, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Sorry didn't check back for a long awhile & didn't get to see my LOVELY msgs. LOL. Can't check them anymore cuz account has expired. G'luck!

In her own words

About me: I am a child at heart (Hello Kitty still rules even though I don’t really buy those things for myself), a romantic, a photographer (amateur), a poet, a painter (blobs of art), a pianist (I can only play 2 childish songs though), a nerd, a bargain hunter (I love online deals), a dreamer (blame it on chick flicks and Disney), a political commentator (on liberal media bias), a reader (I love the library), a singer (karaoke/shower/empty halls/wherever there is echo), musical/live theater/movie-watcher, an iPhone user, and a friend when you need one. I'm really someone who likes to curl up on the couch with a good movie, chill with my friends/siblings at boba or yogurt places, and organize photo meets with my photo groups to practice our skills. I don't have to go out a lot, but I do love to try new things like archery, horseback riding, parasailing, snowboarding, cosplaying, etc. (And anything Groupon and Living Social has to offer - am still waiting to go clay shooting and paintballing and ATV-ing on the sand dunes with some friends.) I'm not one to go clubbing, drinking or bar hopping unless a friend drags me there (and I'm glad I did one time because I saw a movie star there). :) I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I also don't mind cruises. They're fun for vegging out and being goofy with your friends (and the shows and games of course). I actually enjoy road trips. Went cross-country driving last summer and it was awesome! I'm not one to complain often. I try to make the most out of a bad situation. Who I'm looking for: Someone who is kind, generous, and most of all patient. Bonus points if you have a Disney annual pass. :) My two current loves in life are photography and musicals. I'm not obsessed with either (though it may appear that I am obsessed with photography - it's just a pass time that I enjoy and am hoping to make some side money out of it one day if someone is willing to pay me.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii

Favorite things

photography, attending musicals, live theater, movies, reading, browsing, traveling, bargain hunting, listening to people play the piano and trying new things via Groupons and Living Social offers!

For fun

Photography, movies

Last read

A Gift of Hope: Helping the Homeless by Danielle Steele



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese/Vietnamese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm actually spiritual, but not religious even though I was born and raised a Buddhist. I do enjoy attending church for Easter and Christmas though. Hehe.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my Masters in Public Administration.