Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Go Team!

In her own words

...I just wrote a profile and hit the back button...meaning, what I stated has been erased. Don't you just hate that? Ok, what I summary: I am a school teacher and a doctoral student. I like my job but the more and more statistics I come across involving Black students and their school experiences you begin to realize that racism is systemic effecting our greatest resources-our children. So my doctoral studies is focused on race and urban edcation. I have one dog and a handsome seven year old that is equally as hyper as the puppy. I am divorced but am great friends with my ex-husband because we realize we love our son and he enjoys seeing his parents being more than "civil" so the drama is not happening here. I love vacationing in Miami, Belize and go on cruises. I am the adventerous type so scuba diving, zip lining, mountain biking, etc is usually some of the things Id rather do than watch tv. Although I do love movies. But I perceive tv watching and movie watching as two different things. I work out a few times a week but in the summer I bike about 3x a week on the monon trail. To be honest, I just want to have fun. What I am looking for...Someone who is just willing to be indulged in something other than superficialness. I also find it enjoyable to spend time with other Adults although my son and puppy are Fantastic...talking about the latest Ninja Go Lego Set and teaching both of them to "sit" on command is sometimes redundant :) I love winks in the flesh, but since we are in cyberspace, I would LOVE a message from you more. Thank you for reading my profile. Hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Chicago and I take cruises. But I want to retire in Belize one day :)...I really like to travel, but I would like to begin traveling with someone now :)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

MJ, Prince, I love Stevie Wonder. I like Project Runway and HGTV those home shows that do improvement projects and the Property Ladder. I like food and I am really a fat black woman trapped in a skinny body.

For fun

Movies, reading, coffee, traveling, museums, etc. I pretty much have fun whereever I go.

Last read

I read alot and since I am getting my PhD...its been alot of peer-reviewed journals. Last Book-Medical Apartheid. The medical field is scary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Im a teacher -working on my PhD. Now to mention the income item below-If I can afford to meet my needs, so should someone else. If you can't afford to date, I don't think you should. $ doesn't buy love but it pays for the search. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral