Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hotheartchic

41 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart and funny, are you?

In her own words

Hello!! How are you? I will add this because it the number one thing is asked... Yes, I am a widow. It's something that I hope no one has to deal with, he was a great husband/father to his and mine, had a great marriage, and I hope I am lucky enough to find that again. He passed very fast from lung cancer. If you have more questions about this I'm happy to answer, I was very lucky to have him while I did. A little about myself: I am a loyal, faithful, easy going, loving, sweet, great cook, active, smart, and most importantly funny (I think I'm hilarious but I have four critics that think that half the time). I have four absolutely awesome kids, only one is left living with me (she keeps me on my toes, most 16 year olds do). I love to do about everything and anything that is entertaining from playing pool, bowling, listening to live music, concerts, sports games, sand volleyball, comedy clubs, camping, lake, beaches, and movies! I love being active. I just completed my first 5K recently at Hospital Hill Run. I love camping and float trips on weekends. Baseball, hockey, football, and soccer games are the best; especially if tailgating is involved. (I'm a huge scifi fan, don't care for blood or gore or musicials), play my share of video games (RPGs mostly), bonfires, and hanging out at home love movie night. I will always treat the person I'm with; with the utmost respect and I deserve the same. If I see something I want, I try my hardest until I get it or see it's not wanted. I don't give up easily, how sad it is that people give up so easily on everything. Please for the love of God have sense of humor and be a gentleman with us ladies. What I'm looking for is my everything.... Sweet, tenderness, smarts, loyal, honest, faithfulness, funny, safety, active lifestyle, understanding, strong and lovable. A man who is a man, a man who doesn't care who is watching and gives me his all. A man who would over look his own pride, to make sure I know he is mine. Even if I have to ask, a little of affirming goes a long way. Trust is built on, I wish trust was freely given but sadly it's just not how it is because someone before it messed up. Is there such a man out there anymore??? I'm having the hardest time finding him.... But I'm hoping so. :) please find me and get me off here permanently!! I'm not looking for a hook up or serial dating or tons of drama. If this is what you are looking for please move on. What I say in my profile is what I am actually looking for; I want to be happy with the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here a year ago, trying to find those.

Favorite things

Love all music and live music, not a fan of techno at all.

For fun

Everything and anything that's entertaining!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my bachelor degree in health management