Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mikeo2141

29 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm originally from Charlotte, but just moved...

In his own words

I'm originally from Charlotte, but just moved back about two years ago. I am pretty comfortable with meeting women, but I am also quite picky when it comes to the fairer sex. Some people go on a few dates with someone, all along feeling lukewarm.. then end up dating that person for 2 years. For better or worse I have a pretty good filter - we've only got one life, why settle? Random facts about me.. -I have never cheated on a girl in my life; loyalty with family, friends and girlfriends is huge with me. -My mom thinks I'm quite a catch, and she's totally objective... -Bizarre things happen to me all the time, and as a result, I have amazing stories. I've had friends tell me that I should write a book. For some reason random and hilarious things happen to me all the time. -I am one of those people who looks like other people. It took some kid I occasionally ran into in college two years to realize that I was not his friend Robbie. Another example: Tyler Hansborough (from UNC basketball) thinks we are good friends even though I've never met him (another solid story). -I have lived in North Carolina, Arkansas, England, Pennsylvania and New Jersey. -I am the youngest of five kids - already have two nephews and three nieces. -I am one of about five men in the world who will actually admit to having a poor sense of direction. -I love to travel - I was fortunate enough to live abroad when I was 11, so I developed the travel itch at a young age (just did London, Berlin & Budapest a few months ago!) In terms, of my "type".. Generally you're off to a good start if you are intelligent, funny, kind, in good shape, attractive and engaging (some smart people still can't hold a conversation). Bonus points are awarded for girls who have a bit of a smartass side to them, and girls who are close to their family and friends - loyalty is huge. If you want to know anything else, send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Plaza Midwood, Elizabeth, Uptown, and Southend (probably in that order). Favorite spots include Whiskey Warehouse, Jackelope Jacks, Connelly's, Dandelion Market and Blackfinn.

Favorite things

I am a bit of a picky eater.. but I love qdoba, Italian food or a good steak. Favorite books.. Pillars of the Earth, anything by Michael Crichton, Fight Club, The Da Vinci Code, Catcher in the Rye. Shows: Dexter, Homeland

For fun

Same thing as anyone else, if it's the weekend, I like to go out with friends.. bars though, not a big club fan. I love movies, and definitely enjoy staying in and watching a movie from time to time.

Last read

World Without End



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor of Science - Penn State University Masters - UNC (Chapel Hill)