
LeftCoastJon

30 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 40 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click here for PUPPIES!

In his own words

It's always been a bit difficult to describe myself in blurb format, but here goes. I really have a desire to one day look back at it all, and say to myself---you did good, Jon: you were close to your family, you built a successful career, did more good than harm to the world and to people, were passionate for the arts and sports,managed to explore the world camera-in-hand, and had some laughs with good friends in between....just a few things left on this bucket list :) Keeping balance is very important to me (was tempted to write here work hard play hard but someone on match beat me to that quote!) so when I find myself spending too much time at the office, I make a few mouse clicks and, bam!', spontaneous-trip-gets- booked. I love to travel the world and have been to over 45 countries: Cape Town, Paris, Buenos Aires, and Singapore all make my favorites list :) Whatever I'm doing, I am passionate for it and I dont really know how to half--- things. I've had some success at building startup companies, but I also appreciate level-headed people and look less favorably upon those who "act" successful and dont know whats important in life. I tend to get along well with those who are funny, who smile a lot and know that life is short, who like shiny objects but also make time for their family, who dance as if no one's watching, love to travel and experience different cultures, and those who just straight-up have zest for life. If this is you, then lets chat!! No winks, please ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have climbed the Great Wall of China,lived in Buenos Aires, Brazil for Carnaval,hiked glaciers in Patagonia,witnessed time stopping in Havana,the natural wonders of South Africa,and can live to tell about Thailand's Full Moon Party..Vegas is fun too

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I dont watch alot of tv but definitely have a few obsessions.. Modern Family, Locked Up Abroad, Mad Men and the occasional Family Guy episode make me laugh

For fun

LA Bests: Tim Burton LACMA, Cinespia Cemetary Movies, Silverlake For the Records, Thai Town Larb orders, people watching Lakers games. But nothing beats traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Entrepreneur at heart and practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference