Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

micahdee723

24 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: No excuses, play like a champion

In her own words

Basically, I'm a fun person. I'm a tomboy at heart. You can always find me with a smile on my face. I have an 11 month old son, who is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I love sushi, slow-pitch softball, Colts, running, country music, Will Ferrell and Vince Vaughn comedies, tennis shoes, and Italian food. I have the best family a girl could ask for! I'm the oldest of 4. I have a special needs sister who is 15, so I have a huge heart for children with disabilities. Laughter is the key to my heart. And new tennis shoes! 😉 Occasionally, I'll go out with my girls, but I don't mind staying in one bit! I don't know if it's just me, but already at 23, I feel too old for the bar scene! Some of my pet peeves are bad grammar, bad teeth, airing dirty laundry on social media, and Papaw New Balances. -- You know exactly what I'm talking about! I'm looking for an honest, hard working, fun, and thoughtful man! Someone who can make me laugh until my stomach hurts, enjoys sports as much as I do, and can be my best friend all at the same time. I also need someone who can understand my son is #1 in my life and that he comes first in everything I do! I feel like in order to be happy in a relationship, you must first be happy with yourself. I'm at that point in my life where I wouldn't change a thing, but if the right guy came along, I wouldn't pass up the opportunity! Don't be shy, say hi! 😊

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Harley - English Springer Spaniel Lilly - Yorkie

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Klipsch in the summer, anywhere really!

College

Saint Joseph's College, Rensselaer, IN

Favorite things

Shopping, Mexican & Italian food, running, Colts, Peyton Manning, Harleys, being out on the water, sushi, country music, hot rods, Will Ferrell movies, Yankees, Jeep Wrangler, GT 500, Dodge Challenger SRT8, softball, USMC

For fun

Country concerts, shopping, going out with my girls occasionally, learning new things, traveling, cooking, basically all sports, Colts games, etc

Last read

The Coldest Winter Ever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an assistant practice manager and clinical patient advocate for a doctor's office.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Scottish, English, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in church and I am a firm believer in God, however I don't attend church as often as I should/want to.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love my job, however I want to further my career. I have plans to start nursing school next fall.