
dazzledes

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok, I admit...I'm a hopeless romantc

In her own words

You would think I would know myself well enough to provide a short description. Well I am an adventurous, energetic, family oriented woman. I love to have fun and enjoy life. Friends call me dependable and loyal and know that I will always be there when they need me. I will have been in the DC area two years in January, I am originally from California and Hawaii and miss warm weather year round but I love to acttually see the seasons change. When I am not working I am generally reading, writing, drinking coffee or tea at a local coffee house, gettin' my groove on in zumba or jammin' on a stationary bike in spin class, or expiramenting with new recipes in the kitchen. I love to travel, specifically to places with beaches. My favorite type of vacation is on a cruise ship! Also, I love wine and frequently throw little shindigs at my place to get people to come over and have tapas and drink wine with me. Who am I looking for?? I haven't figured it out yet. Im hoping for a good guy with a good sense of humor, he has values and a good personality. Someone that knows how to go out and have a good time but also wants to just lay low also.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

18th Amendment (Karaoke Bar), Georgetown, E St Cinema, Any book store or coffee shop.

College

Hawai`i Pacific University, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Currently my favorite shows are Modern Family, Revenge, and the Mindy Project Music - I pretty much love it all Food - Tacos, kung pao chicken, and lasagna are my favorites

For fun

Walking around and exploring, going to the beach, amusement parks, taking road trips to different cities (I've become a big fan of megabus), broadway shows or theatre, comedy shows, singing out loud and dancing in my kitchen, football (greenbay)

Last read

Life of Pi, Mindy Kaling's Is Everyone Hanging out without me, The Librarian,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
I work for a mental health non profit as an HR Generalist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference