Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

clayh360

38 year old man | Ramona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a little shy, but i live life to its fullest! As I say to my students NEVER STOP SWINGING!!!!!

In his own words

I love being outdoors and staying active! I seem to be on the go all the time, so I hope you aren't a couch potato! That's not to say I can't just take easy as well, and enjoy the finer things in life... I am a work-a-holic, but have learned in the last few years that there is more to life! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, it doesn't matter what we do, I am easily entertained! lol I try to live life to its fullest.. Like I said before, I love being out doors. I enjoy numerous sports and going to games. I am hoping to attract someone that likes the out doors, and someone that is athletic. Things that make me laugh are very simple. I always have a smile. What I am looking for in a relationship is a truthful person, I want someone that is easy to share things with, easy to talk to. I want to share my future with the right person! I am passionate about my business but if had the right person in my life that would be my number one. I would like to have a family one day and give them all the things, knowledge and love that I know I have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs

the only animal I own right now, is my horse Lester.. He is pretty awsome, and one heck of a rope horse. He also likes to go wine tasting, lots of fun horse back!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Texas, Jamaica, I Love the town I live in Ramona. I am a Gypsy at Heart, I am comfortable were ever I am.

College

Aims Community College, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love all music, but I dance best to country music. I don't watch a lot of TV, but my Favorite show is the Voice As for my favorite foods, i'm kid of a picky eater but willing to try anything. :)

For fun

I love to team rope, Teaching Equine related, rodeo sports.I like going to Wineries and Sports events. I like movies. Horse back riding, and just hanging out with my friends! There isn't to much that I don't like.

Last read

Not a big book reader but I read a lot of tech manuals. lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a mobile service and repair business....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference