Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MrPocketSquare

35 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After a long Hiatus..... I'm back! The quality...

In his own words

After a long Hiatus..... I'm back! The quality of women on other dating sites simply doesn't compare. I'm quite the handsome, attractive, charming nerd who occasionally geeks out over science and comic books, however, I'm the epitome of fun and I'm always laughing. Traveling is a huge passion of mine. I love venturing to new places and learning the cultures especially when it comes to the food and beer :] I've made the most amazing friends along the way and I have plenty of wild stories to tell. I'm not going to lie, I'm used to getting alot of attention but unfortunately from women who are just looking for a easy meal ticket. I believe guys are suppose to take care of there women, but it should be on mutual terms. It doesn't take much to be successful. I'm a handsome, attractive 35 year old successful Asian man Seeking a down to earth, open minded female to have a long term fun relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

It really depends who I'm hanging out with, but we can be anywhere on Boylston St, Seaport Area, Southie or the Theatre District.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

everything life has to offer.

For fun

I really love being in the presence of good company. If your with good company than you can have fun anywhere. Apart from that, I am down for anything spontaneous, crazy, & fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past 10 Years I have been working in all aspects of Real Estate, from High End Sales, Investing & Housing Development Projects
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BS degree in Hotel Management at the University of Massachusetts Amherst. and a Masters in Entrepreneurship at the University of Glasgow Scotland Business School.