
Princegq11

28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there..Well, Im originally from England.....

In his own words

Hey there..Well, Im originally from England.. Big ups :) Originally came to the States for some gigs in the entertainment industry, but choose to stay and pursue my true passion as a creative editor. Lived in NY b4 moving to Cali few years ago. I work in the entertainment business as a production editor.. I enjoy the creative freedom I'm given to create, direct and originate something into a working piece of Art. I believe that success is also about how much you help others and the fruits and rewards they gain from your direction. I live for the day and tomorrow, but yet, understand that tomorrow is not promised.. I'm motivated and driven in all aspects of my life. I'm one that appreciates the things that matter most in life, like family, great friends and the sincerity of who I'm as a man, while letting go of the things that don’t. I luv humor and luv stimulating conversations..Just moved out here from L.A. few months ago. I'm still getting lost in the city though..Lol. Looking to meet a lady, I can get to know, take things slow with, laugh with, enjoy times with, be best friends with and grow with.. I enjoy spending time with family, friends, listening to varied music, trying new things, drawing, cooking, traveling, painting, comedy shows, art galleries, being spontaneous and being outdoors. I enjoy a good book, good laugh, good friends, yummy food, Art galleries, concerts, inter-soccer events.. Real Madrid all the way :) And of-course, American football.. Go 49ers :) NBA live games.. Lakers :) and any awesome shows.. I love stimulating conversations and connecting. I luv formulating ideas and being creative.. I'm very intuitive and wise. I'm a student of life and a life long learner.. Well, everyone is different, but what matters is a genuine heart, wittiness and understands the beauty of sharing wonderful times with someone you care about ;) I'd like to know a driven, funny, passionate and adventurous lady.. That lady that can engage in a stimulating conversation about anything..laugh with and share beautiful moments with..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Madrid Spain. Its absolutely a breathtaking city. You should visit :) Ah, my fav as well is Paris France.. Whenever I'm out there for work, I love exploring the beautiful Artsy culture and vibes in Paris.. Either be it fashion or trends..

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi, its one of my fav foods :) I have a passion for Arts. I can get lost in the amazing imaginatory revere of a painting. I love pool. I like to get together with awesome peeps of mine and dominate :) My fav music is R&b.

For fun

I enjoy playing pool with great friends of mine. Grabbing a sushi or two :) I Write music. Artistry is one of my passion, so going to Artistic events &... Biking around town with friends. Going to concerts and crashing the L.A. Lakers game games

Last read

Well, I like real life documentary books, so the last thing I read was about the Russian Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference