Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jenn78612

36 year old woman | Cedar Creek, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Very outgoing country girl looking to spend time with someone who loves to laugh and enjoys the simpliest things that life has to offer.

In her own words

I am kind, loving, outgoing, affectionate, supportive, simple, very down to earth person. I have a great career, my own house, car and truck. I'm originally from North Texas and joined the military in 97'. I moved back to Texas in 11'. Family is very important to me! I am a single mom of 2 amazing boys (8 and 14) that are my world. My boys spend the summer with their dad so I take advantage of getting out and enjoying the Texas heat. I am a huge goofball and love dancing around the house or running through the house sliding across the floor. I enjoy the outdoors and I'm always up for getting dirty, shooting, fishing or whatever is thrown my way. Although most of my weekends consist of a baseball cap, boots or flip flops I do like to dress up for a night of country dancing or just getting out and listening to a great band. As far as exercising, I enjoy getting out on a nice day and going for a jog/walk, hiking or playing sports. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is caring, enjoys kids, honest, trustworthy, spontaneous, affectionate, attractive and fun to be around. Someone that's not serious all the time and loves to laugh. A guy who loves the outdoors and enjoys camping, fishing, possibly getting a little muddy every now and then. I'm open to all types of music but mainly listen to country, 80's and old rock. I feel that if there is a spark then there should be mutual contact. Sorry but if you have to chase someone then that person is not the one. I am a full time single mom;however, I will make every effort to spend time with that person and only that person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like just about any country club, going to a little hole in the wall or sitting around a fire in my back yard, listening to music and drinking a few cold ones.

Favorite things

I enjoy playing sports, watching sports either live or on T.V., enjoy going and listening to a good band, anything outdoors (fish, shoot, camp, hike, hunt, ride ATV's).

For fun

I enjoy going fishing, playing sports with my 2 boys, shooting, camping, exploring little towns and going to see a good band. On a relaxing night at home I look for a sports game on T.V. and relax.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference