
Fun_In_The_Shade

33 year old man | Clarksburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It’s a nice day. Not cold and rainy at all.

In his own words

When you have to be up early, I get up earlier to make you fresh tea. I'm a person who pays attention to the details and works to pick up the slack and I'm looking for someone to do the same for me, because we all have areas of slacking. I'm basically looking for a best friend, someone easy going and fun to hanging with at home and friends. I'm fresh out of a relationship where I guess I wanted to be with someone who enjoys healthier things like going running, mountain biking, kayaking and all those things listed in my interests equally with lazy sleepy days. I'm in to volunteering and I have discovered that it just is more fun with someone special and a great way to live life. Cooking is my past time right now, for the super bowl, I'm making an incredible soup along with some brown sugar and soy beef wrapped asparagus. Actually, cooking is my life right now seeing as I'm entering into the restaurant business. In a relationship, great conversation is very important to me. Next would have to be being active and yet also care free. I'm an adventurous person, just look at my interest, who really enjoy his lazy mornings. I enjoy several TV shows like The Walking Dead, SoA, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, American Horror Story and maybe one or two more. the only thing is... I take full advantage of the DVR because life doesn't have a pause button. I'm new, more to come.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Two 70lb Labs, one yellow one chocolate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Down town Frederick, Adams Morgan , Great Falls, and the great outdoors.

Favorite things

I like outdoor activities such as mountain biking, kayaking and camping. TV shows are good but I’m really not into movies these days.

For fun

For fun I like snowboarding, kayaking, traveling, concerts, camping, GAME DAY the list goes on.

Last read

Stephen King’s The Dark Towers. Text books, lots of text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am learning how to cook right now and have secured the cash needed to open my own restaurant. Currently I'm looking for business partners and a hot wife to bartend.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Swedish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
A.A Computer Electronic and Electrical Engineering