
Danabelle420

32 year old woman | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for some adventure :)

In her own words

I moved to Plano in August of 2011 from the Midwest and I am absolutely loving it here! I figured since I am new to the area and dont really know anyone that I would give match a shot. I have been divorced for over a year and I am ready to jump into the scary world of dating. Its been a long time since I have dated, but I am ready to find someone that I have a connection with and to see where it leads. I am looking for someone that I have a connection with both physically and emotionally. Someone that I can go out and have fun with wether it be going out to dinner and having drinks, going to the movies, bowling, or sporting events or someone who I can just stay home with curled up on the couch enjoying a movie and some wine. Basically I am looking for someone who we can enjoy each others company no matter what we do.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an almost 4 year old multi-poo named Mu Shu who is one goofy dog, but I wouldn't trade her for the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally-Downtown Plano, Frisco, Allen, & the Shops of Legacy. Favorite places to travel to are Chicago, which is close to where I am originally from; Vegas, which I lived for 2 years; & Southern California, where I have family & wine country.

College

Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but I have been into country and the new stuff that they play on the radio lately.

For fun

I like to go out bowling, play pool, go to movies, go out to dinner, go to local bars and listen to music and just hang out and relax. I love college football, Notre Dame, and college basketball, Indiana University.

Last read

The Fifty Shades of Grey Triliogy. All I can say is WOW! It was difficult to put down and its a must read again :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Legal Technician for a Goverment Agency in Downtown Dallas. I love what I do, even when having to deal with high strung attorneys (just kidding). The attorneys I work for are awesome and I truly do enjoy going to work everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mix of a few differnt things, but I am mainly Polish and am proud to be a polak! LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and went to Catholic Grade School, High School, & College. I believe but I dont attend Masses like I should. I will not force my beliefs on anyone because I think everyone has the right to believe whatever they want.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Saint Mary's College in Notre Dame, IN, which is an all female college. Its the sister school of Notre Dame so I got to enjoy all of the perks that Notre Dame had to offer.