Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

41bfchris41

26 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I just moved into town from Southwest Florida....

In his own words

I just moved into town from Southwest Florida. I went to High School down here from 2004-2007 so I know the area pretty well but don't know many people so I thought this would be a great way to meet some new people. I am very excited to be back in the big city and even more excited to meet a fun person to enjoy all that DFW has to offer. I am going to be 26 in July so am definitely in a place where I am looking for something a bit more serious. I love all sports to watch on tv or to get into a pick up game. Big movie nerd. I love going to see all the Oscar nominated films then on Oscar night guess the winners against some of my friends. So if you like to go to the movies I might just be a fun guy for you. I work in Senior care and am looking to pursue an entrepreneurship where I would open a few elderly housing houses across DFW. I love to stay active with going out to different things and love going to the gym. I started working out regularly about a year ago and have found that it has really boosted my energy and self worth. I really enjoy a great conversation whether it be complete nonsense or something much more intellectual. I'm not to picky when looking for someone. Definitely not looking for a party girl as I myself do not drink. I do not mind at all those who do but I just don't want to hang out with someone who is going to want to go bar hopping all the time. Also having a solid sense of humor is probably the number one thing I look for in a girl. I've been through plenty in my life so am in no mood for some BS dating games or one night stands. If I wanted that crap Id just hit up the local bar and chill with all the drunks. If you have any questions feel free to email. Anyway good luck and happy dating to all! .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have no pets currently. Almost everyone in my family has some kind of pet so its always fun to go and play with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gym Movie Theater any good restaurant.

College

Oklahoma City University, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

Movies of any kind. TV shows How I Met Your Mother Family Guy Fargo and Dexter. Sports Football Basketball and recently Soccer.

For fun

Movies, dining out, sports, time with friends

Last read

Hollywood Hypocrites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a very strong relationship with my higher power whom I choose to call God. I am currently not affiliated with any religion but to not mind any kind from any religion. However if you are an atheist we probably are not a good match.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Oklahoma State and Brown College