
nathanoj1

44 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
Thank you for the responses and inquiries...

In his own words

Thank you for the responses and inquiries ladies, but please read this first because I have become frustrated in my search and disappointed with what I might describe as deceit (for some unknown reason): I am looking for a skinny or thin or petite or athletic and toned woman. In female? language, that should mean size 10 or below. There are exceptions for some size 12. Athletic and toned DOES NOT mean skin stretched over fat. It does not mean large rear, rhino legs, cankles, pear shaped, flabby (skin hanging or fat) arms, belly or other flab hanging over your jeans, (large love handles) etc. THAT is more than a few extra pounds. A few extra pounds are baby bellies (of which some are very sexy as is you being a mother), and size 12. Yes, we will all get droopy or fat one day, but I love the female body and I certainly am not going to worship that type of body today or tomorrow. Be real, please. If I don't see a full body shot that would permit me to see what you look like (I am a visual and touchy-feely guy), and you aren't willing to send them privately, then I wont be interested. Yes, I have to desire your body before I will find your mind attractive and overlook other things. Now on to the facts: I enjoy spending time with my 2 year old. I don't have much time outside of work and family time but I am free every other week due to rotating custody and on those weeks I can usually cut a day or two out of work for me time or for you time with the right "you". I am candid, sarcastic, intelligent and have my life together (as I want it), and if no one else is there to laugh at my jokes or wit, I will and I do! I sold my boat so I can pay off my house. I do ride my Harley whenever I can. My exercise is running around with a 2 year old and when I don't have him: lifting a cold beer, digging a pond by hand, rearranging furniture, landscaping, tree trimming, remodeling, working on vehicles or mowers, etc. I keep myself occupied to pass time. I don't need the gym to keep trim - natural accelerated metabolism and a little bit of hyperactivity does the trick. I am an educated person and I can be a little redneck, then change clothes and head to the downtown functions. I am here looking for a long term relationship. If you don't want to head down that road, don't bother. I'm laid back, very laid back, not too much can freak me out, and I don't judge. I ask the same from you. Also, if you are window shopping for perfection, good luck and move on. If you want someone that shares all of your interests, date yourself. I like the fact that I might find someone that has different opinions, ideas, work, beliefs, etc., but can reason and rationalize and go with the best solution or let the right person lead, and that can cohabitate, because loves grows. Life isn't a fairy tale. It is what you make of it and I choose to see the silver lining in every situation. Thanks for stopping by.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots - I'll try anywhere once.

Favorite things

Rock and Roll music, classic rock, cars, soccer, hockey, Italian food, sushi, anything with garlic and vinegar!

For fun

Ride motorcylces, go boating, work in the yard or on engines, travel back home to St. Louis or go to Colorado to see my son in college.

Last read

You would not be interested....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference