
beckylonelheart4

32 year old woman | Lake City, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. If you are interested in learning more, send me a message.

In her own words

I am a down-to-earth, funny, smart, caring, independent, successful, and loving woman. I have a big heart and feel like I have a lot to offer when it comes to a relationship. I am open-minded about dating and i am just looking for a fun, good-hearted person who has the same values and similar background that I do to be on my team (might be corny but it's true). I am a fun person that loves the outdoors. I enjoy cooking, crafts, music, running, reading,writing,a great cup of coffee coupled with an even better conversation. I enjoy a nice glass of red wine, gardening,, and many other things that involve enjoying this beautiful world. I have been on enough dates to know what I am NOT looking for in a potential team-member (lol): if you still live at home with your parents, if you don't have a job and cannot pay your bills, if you smoke or have any habits that you put before your health, happiness, and family! You MUST have an understanding of women (not to say you are an expert, but you need to know that not everyone is perfect and women are so much more different than men) so if you have a sister or good female friend or you are close to your mom you would understand! I love going to see live music. Concerts make me a happy girl and i am open to all kinds of music (except for opera). I also love to travel. I have been out of the country several times and there are so many more places i would love to go very soon! I am looking for someone that is honest, respectful, loving, compassionate,caring, and loves life. I would like to find someone that has similar interests, dreams, and is determined in life to never settle. There is such a thing in this world as a soulmate. Someone that fits you perfectly. I am looking for someone who is independent, caring, loving, patient, smart, funny and for someone who likes to have fun. If you are someone who wants to share with me the adventures life can bring I would love to hear from you! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Movies: City of God, the Godfather, Star Wars (original!) Music: I am eclectic: Tegan and Sara, Metric, Girl Talk. In general: churned out pop jams, 90s nostalgia, country music TV Shows: Homeland, Dexter, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

For fun

I love to read- I am a total bibliophile. I am currently reading The Poisoners Handbook, which I borrowed from a friend. It's got nerdy science stuff and a CSI-in-the-1920s thing going on. I approve.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference