
TallDarknBrit

40 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking for now.

In his own words

***Note: i don't know what is with you people in Wichita, KS but I'm in Dallas I'm not interested OK!!!!*** Hey! Glad you stopped by. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time. A friendship as well as a relationship. Someone who knows what they want, isn't afraid to go get it. I don't like playing games, so just be honest and love to live life! I don't have a "type", I'm not looking for Barbie, I just want someone who is secure in who they are and isn't scared to be themselves around others! Why would you want to be fake? I grew up in England and moved to Dallas almost 11 years ago. I've traveled most of Europe and spent a few years as a kid living in Cyprus, lots of beaches, so I love being on or in the water. I always love any excuse to travel and see new places, even if its just for work, just being somewhere different is fun. I love all kinds of food, comes with the traveling, I can't understand people who go to new places and don't try the local food, if you're just going to eat the same food you eat at home, why travel??? I try to stay in shape, sometimes harder than others. I recently took up the challenge of running a half marathon so i'm training 5 days a week and i'm half way through my program now, here i come Austin (Feb 17th) I did the mudrun about a year and a half ago, that was tough but a lot of fun but i think this is going to take much more to make it through but hey i like a challenge. I like to be out and active, I really want to try kite boarding, I see them out at the lake all the time, and it looks great, maybe this summer..... I also want to try some of the indoor rock climbing places around Dallas, I've always loved climbing and its a great workout too. Oh, and i love to ski too, it would be great to meet someone who liked it too (but not necessary). I spend a lot of time working on my house, I like to do things with my own hands. I like to be able to look at the end result and be proud of it and say "I did that!" I love to cook, especially when its something special for that special someone. I love to read, a lot!!! I like all kinds of movies, from action, to chick flicks (well some of them anyway, there are some good ones), to sci-fi, to drama. Just not a real big horror fan. I like all kinds of music too, rock, classical, (most) top 40,(not limited to just that) my music collection is very eclectic! One of my biggest pet peeves is spelling and grammar!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Hanging out on a patio with friends. Enjoying good music with good company and a good bottle of wine. Cooking, a lot of fun with and for other people, has to have good wine involved too. Reading a good book. Movies.

Last read

This is the stupidest question ever, if you want to know what i'm reading ask but i'm not updating this a couple of times a week! Currently the last was "Boy Kings of Texas"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral