

40 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding someone to date may be easy, but finding a good quality person you enjoy spending time with...not so much!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor! I love to laugh because life is far to short to be unhappy. A genuine, grounded individual and at the end of the day and all around good person. Despite my headline, I have to think there are still some good guys out there and maybe even on this site. Someone who likes to go out on occasion and have a good time but doesn't mind spending a quiet evening at home. I can be pretty funny (sometimes sarcastic but in a good way). I can be some what competitive at times but all in good fun. I am extremely loyal and honest person. I've been told I have a "million dollar smile" and now you can see what I've been dealing with. My son and my family mean the world to me so someone who has good family values is a must. I am a very caring and giving person and expect the same in return. The words "please" and "thank you" get recited by me often so if those aren't part of your vocabulary you should move onto the next profile. Aside from what I've written above, "reading" below and matching all those would be great. Maybe you aren't as tall, exercise 6 days a week like me and that's ok, the rest I did answer hopefully you've READ particularily the Background/Values for "MY DATE" and I'm describing you before you send that wink/email because I will delete without reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

3 year old black lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arlington (Claredon area) and DC for local handouts. Love spending time up North with the family but places like Miami and Jamacia don't bother me either :)

Favorite things

Aside from my son, my family, friends and sports, one doesn't really need much more than that!

For fun

Dinner, going to a sports bar, hanging out with friends, going to sporting events particularly when Pats, Sox, Celtics or Bruins are in town. Really anything having to do with sports!

Last read

Espn Boston and all articles about anyone bashing my team! Embracing the hate!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree