

27 year old man | Liverpool, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Whatca wanna go and do that furrr

In his own words

People at work call me smiles cuz I'm always smiling I believe in God I goto. Church at southpark Baptist. In Alvin tx I really enjoy it there I'm alittle shy but once the ice is broken I come out of my shell and I find myself haven to much fun lol. l m looking for a good girl one that looking for a good man I hope to find a woman with a big heart one that I can help fill with love. There's a lot that u can find out about me just send a text. I go out from time to time but not a lot i try to spend most of my time with my lil girl johanna she is 2 shes my life my family is everything to me my job requires me to travel alot I go to florida and all over tx I love my job its alot of fun hard work but fun. I like playing sports watchmen as well go broncos lol. I enjoy the outdoors I love to hike go camping and fishing. I also love to cook I went to school for it but fell out of it wasn't fun I like to have fun while doing whatever it is I do. I install palm trees now I love it I was born in elpaso tx moved to tn becouse of the gangs I moved back here to the Houston area about 3 and a half yrs ago for my daughter. I like to smile laugh and have fun I like to joke around lot only Cuz at work its my job to be alittle of an and always serious. So when I'm off I try to enjoy life don't get me wrong I have fun at work to but its different. Anyways u want to know more just ask and don't be shy u never know I could be that one lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando Florida. Clarksville tn that's were my family. Lives

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. But if had to choose it would be r&b or rap love some five finger deathpunch

For fun

Well I like to go out and have fun I spend most weekends with my lil girl

Last read

Well I'm reading th Bible now trying to grow my relationship with Jesus and god



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Forman at groundworks texas I install plam trees.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish German Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i have faith in Jesus he is my all might saver. I read the Bible. I go to Sunday school to learn more about him and all of what he has done for us then and is still doing for us today I attend church at southpark Baptists in Alvin tx
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Graduate degree
I went to school in tn and ky