Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

aprils2013

34 year old woman | St Marys, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for witty banter and someone who will lock themselves in the closet with me and giggle our heads off when the world gets crazy

In her own words

Searching for someone with a silly personality that can make me laugh hysterically, someone that wants to dance in the kitchen with me, snuggle up and solve the worlds problems and who is willing to jump in the car and disappear with me for a bit when the opportunity arises. Looking for a bestfriend that I can challenge and be challenged by. I am the type of person that never wants to stop learning, wants to travel the world and experience everything I can. Having said that I am also pretty comfortable being at home too. So I guess I am looking for someone who is a good balance between an adventure seeker and a homebody (hard combination to find). I am looking for someone who has as much drive and determination as I do. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humour and don't usually back down from a challenge...so don't be fooled by the smile! ;) The way to my heart is usually music (I'm really enjoying Little Comets, Various Cruelties, Alex Clare, Half Moon Run, The Black Keys, General Fiasco, Groenland, Vintage Trouble, Alabama Shakes, Jenn Grant, and of Monsters and Men...just to name a small few), great sense of humour, compassion for others and travelling. Not much better than random road trips. I think I should probably put it out there that if MOST of your pictures are with your shirt off or with a drink in your hand we probably won't get along....just tellin' it like it is. I'm looking for personality not a body. I hope that didn't come across negative it's just been my previous experience. Hope everyone finds what they are searching for! :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not too many hotspots in St. Marys.....but the beach, festivals in Victoria Park or someplace with good live music is a great start

Favorite things

My family, learning something new every day, being inspired, music, big dogs, the beach, traffic jams, detours, creativity, random conversations, strangely-going to the gym, reading (when I find the time), movies and travelling...Roatan was amazing!

For fun

Music, spending time with family, books, learning new things, road trips, beach, music, no television (unless its a movie), tattoos, people watching, did I mention music? and I am a girl so I like dancing, shopping and cuddling too

Last read

Every nursing textbook known to man, I think, and not much else lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a PSW who is currently back in school to be a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Fanshawe College