

45 year old woman | Batavia, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles of Le Roy, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In her own words

What you see is what you get, I'm a plain country girl, who enjoys the simple thing in life. I'm affectionate, and love to cuddle. I am romantic and need the same. I have three children, none at home, and I am a grandmother to one and have one on the way. My family is very important to me. I was raised with old fashion values, and a strong work ethic. That does not take away from the fact that I like to have fun though. I just believe that there is a time and a place, as is there with everything in life. I'm looking for the real deal, not someone into games. I am also not into one night stands. So if that is what you are looking for, you are on the wrong page. You only go round once in this life, and I am getting to the age where I want to be with someone for that once. I want someone I can laugh and play with, someone that if I have a bad day will be there for me, as I would him. I’m the girl that prefers on rose instead of a dozen. I’m the girl who would rather stay in on a Friday night than go to a wild party with random strangers. I’m the girl that wouldn’t make you wait on her hand and foot, but would do anything to make you happy. I’m the girl that would enjoy having a movie night rather than going to some fancy restaurant. I’m the girl who would rather stay up all night sharing secrets than going out and getting drunk. I’m the girl who won’t make you hold your bags, but would rather hold your hand instead. I’m the girl who will love you more than anyone can possibly dream of. I’m the girl who would give the world, just to see you SMILE.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I own a bearded dragon, she is my baby girl.

Favorite hot spots

Disney is probably the most wonderful place I have ever been.

Favorite things

Favorite things, that is almost endless. With music I am all over the place. Foods are the same, will try anything once, but probably favor Italian foods. Books are pretty diverse also, love to curl up with one and a bag of peanut M&M's lol.

For fun

I love sports, watching and playing. Huge football and hockey fan, sad about hockey this year, has totally ruined my winter :( I love the outside, in the summer anyway, lol, not a big fan of being cold

Last read

The last book I read was Nowhere To Run, by Mary Jane Clarck.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Indian, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Believe in my religon, but don't believe I have to be in a church every week to have faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Been to college three times, business management/accounting, criminal justice, and nursing. Have not finished any of them, but know some about all of them.