
PJPJ2020

48 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to only seek people who have a positive...

In his own words

I try to only seek people who have a positive outlook on life to hang with! I'm more on the funny side and try not to take life too heavy. I do believe that a sense of humor is key to a happy life. We are all busy but I make time for the ones I love for sure as that's what is most important to me which is family. I'm looking for a person who looks at life like myself with a happy spirit and a loving soul. I'm athletic and enjoy being fit physically and mentally and seek the same in my partner. Eating healthy and leading a mostly healthy lifestyle is important to me as well. I am looking for a women that has her core values in place and not a game player. I desire that combination of; attractive, smart, funny, loving and sexy in one women that I can't take my eyes off of -- "ever". I look forward to meeting you so feel free to contact me if were a match. Thanks for reading my page and good luck to you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have a dog, but like dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, home, Boston, SF, any bed and breakfast someplace I have never been. Hot spots are always better when people you love are along.

College

Southern Vermont College, Bennington, VT

Favorite things

I enjoy the SoCal life style and love where I live! I'm very active and fit. You will find me at the gym working out and running in No. County somewhere. I do slow down and like down time. My most favorite thing is being with my son.

For fun

I enjoy being with people who are happy and energetic which makes actives fun together: dinner and dancing, workout together, house party, wine taste, Del Mar races, movies, road race and travel.

Last read

I do a lot of reading for my job. But when I travel for my work I get into a book. I last read, No Easy Day and How Children Succeed. I'm doing a lot of spiritual reading of late.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm catholic originally and getting into my spiritual side.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Southern Vermont College