
Lovelyshiine

49 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 35 miles of Clayton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ultimate goal is to have a love that speaks to one's soul and sings to one's heart. Looking for that passionate heart and mind!

In her own words

I've been described as kindhearted, vibrant, compassionate, thoughtful, fun loving, youthful, respectful and a happy petite lady. I promise I do look like my pictures. I love to be around positive people, laugh, have my heart touched by tender moments, dance, enjoy romance, being causal, classy, playful, giving and receiving affection, spontaneity, being active and social. I am happy with who I am and enjoy life with a positive attitude and passion and would love to find a man that enjoys the same. I am NOT a high maintenance individual and do not like drama. I know that dreams do come true, as my daughter is living proof; which has allowed me to experience daily unconditional love that fills me. With that said, I have room in my life for more love, affection, and the desire to build a life with that special man. To find that elusive soul mate would make life all the more fulfilling. I am authentic and active, I value honesty, fidelity, commitment, family, friends,positive attitude and integrity which are values I look for from a partner as well and I choose to live my life with more grace and less ego. . To be best friends, have mutual respect, strong chemistry and passion would be necessary; To love and be loved for many reasons is a blessing. I prefer a man who secure in all facets and is into being fit as I am....but the most attractive qualities will be your sincerity,loyalty, kind heart, integrity, affection and desire to have good life...now THAT could possibly win me over. Is it you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexican, Mediterian, Indian, and seafood resturants. I'm thankful I'm petite and slender because I love a good meal! One of my favorite places to go is Mexico. I would love to go back to Europe and share the romantic experience with someone special.

Favorite things

Laughing, all music except for rap, home improvement, comedies, movies, good food, sunsets, dancing, being around positive people with integrity, romance, being spontaneous or planned moments/outing, affection, tender moments that touch my heart

For fun

movies, concerts, plays, festivals, entertaining, wine tasting, socializing, laughing, dancing, power yoga, events, shows, being in nature sometimes, working out, travel, being creative, cuddling, new adventures and much more

Last read

I like to read about things that apply to my everyday life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
paralegal.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mixture of Cherokee indian, english, and dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral