
NRyan1911

27 year old man | Lomita, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata. No worries. A way of life.

In his own words

I am a chill yet fun-loving, adventurous dude who is easy to get along with. I like to stay in and watch all kinds of movies yet I do enjoy going out for something to do. I'm very open-minded and I'm always game to try all kinds of new things to expand my mind. In my spare time, I hang out with my friends and watch sports with my family. I'm a bit of a goofball and can get random at times but I'm also very collected and respectful as well. Just ask my friends. Recently graduated from Cal State LA with a Bachelor's degree in Film, TV and Media Studies and I am currently working on writing projects. In the meantime, I work at a library checking books out to people. I'm looking for an equally chill and fun-loving person. Someone who I can laugh with, enjoy a good movie, sports game or even video games for that matter, and can spontaneously go on an adventure with. A woman who wouldn't mind surprises, or the small token of affection once in a while. A kind, intelligent, and overall awesome person to be with. What more can I say?

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for going to Disneyland among all places. I also enjoy going to movie theaters and the beach. A good bar or restaurant is always cool as well. I'm also always for an adventure to find someplace new!!

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm a BIG movie person! I enjoy all sorts. My favorites are classic horror, sci-fi, and cult movies but I'm always game for action and comedy movies too. Music-wise, Rock and 80's music. My iPod carries anything from Metallica to Phil Collins.

For fun

Watch all sorts of movies, either staying in or going out to see them, watching football (49er fan), baseball (Angels fan), playing board games and video games, going on an adventure around the area looking for something new to do.

Last read

Finished A Game of Thrones and I am currently trudging through A Clash of Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference