Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LilWorldlyGirl

38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoy smile, sincerity, and all things good in life...happy meetings

In her own words

I believe in the transcendence of God in a lasting relationship and marriage... Originally from Shanghai China, I moved to the States over 10 years ago and absolutely fell in love with the spiritual life, culture, freedom, people, and various cities (metropolitan or small rural surroundings) throughout the States. Whether it's making new friends, playing sports, cooking, or ballroom dancing, there are so many things to learn, and to experience. Life has no script here; only faith, caring, and dream! I recently moved to Chicago downtown, a quaint yet modern part of the town that reminds me very much of Shanghai, the streets where I grew up! My match is someone who is joyful, kind, solid in his faith, and intellectual. We grow fonder of each other as we understand how unique we are as individuals that complement one another for oneness... If he golfs or dances ballroom that would be great. Let's meet over a golf game or coffee, share some laughs and enjoy the company...Cheers.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

They are reflection of purity and innocence of us.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Exploring this city via food, music, walking and engaging conversations. Outside Chicago, I find unique beauty in every place, from crowds of Dongdaemun Market, shops in Central de Abasto to fly fishing in Roaring River;

Favorite things

I live by my favorite quote - Never regret anything you have done with a sincere affection; nothing is lost that is born of the heart. So I favor things/people/places that resemble the openness and movements of life and love.

For fun

I enjoy golf, tennis, ballroom dancing (can't get enough of it), music, wine and good food in my free time.

Last read

The Limits Of Partnership: US - Russian Relations; Fulton J Sheen; All things Agatha Christie; WSJ yes, multitask reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Marketer in financial service
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
rational faith...
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA