
Refined_Rogue

44 year old man | Bermuda Dunes, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Indio, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Your Search Ends Here*

In his own words

Hello everyone... Well, here I go:)... I am really not into trying to meet someone at a bar or club plus I don’t feel like that is exactly the ideal place to meet my soul mate or life-long companion so I am giving this on line thing a shot. I am a very laid back, down to earth, happy person that has a great love for life and accepts it as it comes. I am very thankful and fortunate for the life and health that God has given me and I try to live each day to the fullest. I am respectful, caring, and non-judgemental. I accept people for who they are and I honestly feel that chivalry is not dead... at least not in my case. I am a strong, confident man but not cocky. I try to make it to the gym daily but I do manage to get side tracked sometimes. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things in my spare time... especially hanging out with family and friends, going to church, snowboarding, hiking, camping, watching ESPN or the Food Network, and of course working out. Oh, and I like to cook... I prefer to cook rather than going out to eat somewhere unless I am experimenting with a new restaurant or I feel like having sushi or something else exotic that I know I can't prepare. I enjoy listening to all types of music but mostly R&B, hip-hop, freestyle, and easy listening. What am I looking for? Let’s see... I am looking for a kind, compassionate, honest, caring woman. But than again who isn’t, right? It would be nice to find someone that is kind-hearted, good natured, playful, and likes to laugh. Someone that will love me for me and someone that will not take my heart, my kindness, and my compassion for granted. Also, somebody that is ready for a serious, committed relationship and, if possible, maybe would eventually like to have a child or children someday. I know all this probably sounds kind of fairytale-ish but it never hurts to dream. After reading all this you are probably thinking that I am a big "softy" but like I said before I am a very strong and confident man. I just have a huge heart and an incredible appreciation for life to go along with that. I guess that's what 20 years in the military does to you especially when you experience and see the not-so-finer sides of life whether it was through my eyes or through the tears of somebody else's eyes. Well, I guess that is pretty much me in a nut shell. If you would like to know more about me than contact me and ask away. Good luck in your search and hopefully cupid’s arrow hits the one that you want more sooner than later... and just maybe... hopefully... that could be me;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference