
radiancegirl78

36 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-47

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living Life Full of Light! Expect the best! LOL

In her own words

I love making things and people beautiful and stronger. I started training and competing in Scottish Highland Games in Oct 2009 as a stress relief, but it has definitely become a central part of my life. I didn't expect to be good at it but that was a plus... I've been lucky enough to compete at the pro levels. I work in the beauty industry as an esthetician, makeup artist and educator. My work and sport provide an excellent balance. I spent most of my early life growing up in Europe, (to be specific: Germany, England, and the Netherlands. ) After graduating High School I moved back to the states. I love to travel (have been all over Europe and the US, ) and am passionate about learning. I feel as though growing up overseas has given me a balanced perspective on life. I'm pretty much a social butterfly that also enjoys the luxury of quiet time. My ideal match???? I tinink the most important part is someone who is solid and secure w who they are and finds my love for training a plus. It's important to have training or a an appreciation/love for training in common especially strength based sports. I love being outdoors as often as possible and get restless if I've been off the road for too long. I want passion, love, intelligence ... the works. I want to be with someone who is committed to having a happy life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I miss having pets but can't have them where I live :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived and Germany, England, and the Netherlands and have been all over the US and Europe! Love to travel- don't really have a favorite.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Yikes- My music is fairly diverse and universal. I love obscure indie stuff. LOL Good music!

For fun

Hanging out with my friends, concerts, pubs, dinners, movies, sports, travel- anything different and interesting- it might be easier to list what I don't like to do.

Last read

the 4-hour work week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a licensed Esthetician in South Carolina and now in FL. I teach spa practices to other professionals in the AVEDA network. I specialize in Brazilian Waxing and Lash Extensions. I'm also an Aveda Makeup Artist- do editorial a fashion photo work
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's family is Swedish and my mom's family is French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference