Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissBRex

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Naturally beautiful funny loyal & honest.

In her own words

An anomaly. I grew up here but I'm old fashioned. What does that mean..? I have been surrounded by chaos and insanity (life in Bay Area/SF) but am still kind of normal and very well balanced. Thing my friends say about me..easy going, considerate, nice, assertive, funny, silly, adventurous, curious, quiet, reserved, chatty, passionate, moody, patient, stoic, sexy, opinionated, playful, conservative, liberal, controversial, easily distracted, really focused, sporty, flirty, undercover, girly, tomboyish, sweet, outdoorsy, thoughtful, a woman of her word & on Hawaiian time..! My friend's descriptions are a bit all over the place but that's me. I can & do a lot. I'm most often busy like a bee and go go go like the energizer bunny only slowing down for my recharge. But when it's time to rest and relax...lights out! I work hard play hard & love like no other. I love to dance, play & love ashtanga yoga! I'm allergic to drama and the only baggage I have is on wheels in my closet. I'm naturally beautiful with all the assets to match but not superficial or materialistic. I can blend in or stop the show. I seriously believe friendship comes first before love & to act without expectations. I eat well, live well & treat others with great kindness. I do also like cooking or making raw foodie treats. About you... You're confident, stable (like emotionally, mentally spiritually & financially), social, playful but not weird creepy, genuine, not afraid to say yes (or no), adventurous, sporty, athletic, likes to eat (& perhaps cook) really delicious food, love music & fuzzy animals. You also know how to dress.. !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll travel anywhere that will take your breath away w/ mountains, valleys with any body of water, sea, ocean, lake, river, stream, pond.. I love water! Too many amazing places to see to have a favorite. Love places I can sit quiet in wilderness.

Favorite things

My nephew. He's 4 mos old & so so cute! Riding & training my rescue horse. Riding my bikes. Dexter. True Blood. Game of Thrones. Dressing up for no reason. Dressing up for costume parties.

For fun

Explore. Feasting w/ friends, family. Music festivals, concerts. Sports & games. Running & playing w/ my dogs. Anything that makes you cry from laughing so hard.

Last read

Get off your but! Inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral