
BrownBear8383

31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm laid-back and compassionate with a glass...

In her own words

I'm laid-back and compassionate with a glass half full attitude. I have a strong sense of humor riddled with sarcasm and I love laughing. I’m definitely a social person who can appreciate someone who plays well with others and also enjoys one on one time. My family (dogs included) and friends are very important to me, as I am loyal to the ones I love. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is something I value heavily however, I’m not one of these zero carb crazies. I enjoy working out and being outdoors, hiking and skiing are high on the list. Hitting the town with friends, cocktails and a delicious dinner happen at least once during the weekend. A city girl at heart, I moved to Manhattan three years ago. I work in a dermatology private practice and love my career. I spend my free time seeing live music, exploring neighborhoods, cooking, skiing, the beach, mini vacations, trying new and frequenting favorite restaurants. I'm looking for a man who can keep me laughing, knows what he wants, is willing to share food, family and friends oriented, active and takes time for travel. Don't be shy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

My family has two dogs that live at my parent's house. They're my best buds! Would love one or two of my own one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frank restaurant, Sunny and Annie's bodega, Yoga to the People, Mr. H, Barbounia, the Wayland, Spain, visiting family in California, Tel Aviv, Colorado, Fire Island, Killington, VT.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Live music, international travel, hot wings, not wearing a jacket, food trucks, entertaining with close friends and family, running along the east river, hosting sports night, relaxing with a glass of wine. I'm addicted to Breaking Bad.

For fun

Always up for an adventure...Visiting friends in different cities, new restaurants, renting a beach house, ski trips, dancing, roof top bars with solid cocktails, Sunday football, the Brooklyn flea, getting all dolled up for a romantic evening.

Last read

The Healing Cell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Czech, Russian, English, Scottish, German
Faith: Jewish No preference
Shalom!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral