
heisenberg1337

29 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wish the world was flat like the old days, then I could travel just by folding a map.

In his own words

After 2 months and 28 days, I have finally finished reading Harry Potter! I never thought that I could read all 7 books that quickly, but the story was so addicting that I couldn’t stop. One of my favorite quotes from the books is from Dumbledore, “It is our choices that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.” Whenever someone asks me where I am from, I always get a sense of joy because I get to say I am from Canada. I am Asian, but maple syrup flows within my veins. I am passionate about hockey, I am easy-going and polite (unless we are talking about hockey), and I do let the occasional ‘Eh’ slips out once in a while. Another thing that I'm passionate about is volunteering. Currently, I am with an organization that does taxes for free for low-income families. In addition to helping people who are in need, I am also learning a lot about taxes along the way. I love volunteering, and I am always looking for new opportunities. I am looking for a girl that likes to stay healthy, whether it is making home-cooked meals together or being outdoorsy; someone who enjoys running, playing tennis, or skiing/snowboarding. (Bonus point if you like moguls.) I am also looking for a traveling partner; my new year's resolution is to travel internationally at least once a year. First stop, England! But above everything else, I want to be with someone who is honest, funny, and compassionate.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

If I have a cat, his name would be Dr. Leo Spaceman.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not doing as much traveling as I would like! So far, some of my favorite places are SF, NYC, and Vancouver. Locally, I like hanging out at Red Rocks, Denver Science Museum, and Coors field.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

The Office, Arrested Development, Dexter Two Door Cinema Club, The Black Keys, Modest Mouse Back to the Future, Office Space, Hot Fuzz JPod, I Love You Beth Cooper, The Alchemist Demetri Martin, Flight of the Conchords, Tina Fey

For fun

Kindle! I'm currently reading Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I also enjoy listening to NPR (especially Wait Wait), watching The Daily Show, hiking, snowboarding, playing guitar, and keeping up with the Kardashians. (Just kidding!)

Last read

Before Harry Potter, the last book that I read was Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris. It is a hilarious book about the author's life, and for some reason, I always pictured Tobias Funke whenever I was reading it! I don't know why...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm doing nerdy stuffs at an engineering company, and loving every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference