
blingcowgirl44

47 year old woman | Lawton, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-48 in Oklahoma, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi been single for 10 years looking for someone to share with me, Im a very giving person with a big heart. drop me a email and lets talk...

In her own words

hi Heidi here a big hearted cowgirl with alot of love to give.. I love to work with kids, it make the fireworks come alive.I have made my life my own with no help but my parents. I would like to find a person that would have a big heart as I do and explore and have fun as we do it.I want a caring guy old school, take care of each other share are feelings laugh and cry togther watch movies go dancing and out on dates I want someone to cook for and wake up to go fishing and camping when it gets cooler. and ya gotta like a little of shopping ( not much) just to have my face light up again and smile is all I want. Just a sweet cowgirl I m off site.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Other

i HAVE 4 CHICKENS RED HOT SHE IS MY FAVORITE YOU CAN PET HER AND HOLD HER SNOW WHITE, MRS PISTAL PETE AND browine. A. Pool. Pool table. Hot tub. I am. Alot. Of fun. Cook. Bake. Love. Kids. Teach Sunday school Big heart.want to lOve

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

teaxs new york, san lucas mexico beach, and just around oklahoma fun things to do.

Favorite things

country, and some rock and soul food net work. combat hospital , all kinds of food. Ill try anything.

For fun

watch movies lay out in my pool, cook and bake dance, eat out in differnt towns, shop watch football, like to fish and camp out in cabins in winter.

Last read

cook books and a medcial book at work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Grey Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I take care of infants toodlers
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
born in germany adopted to the states grew up in ok,love kids, a very big hearted person,like to take care of others and help when needed. great family, divorced and living alone, work hard hours and church a big part of my life. love to cook
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
grew up lutheran teach sunday school on sunday and a big part with the kids. love it
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference