
GeorgiaGirlDC

26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's better with company. Everybody needs a co-pilot.

In her own words

I'm originally from Georgia but I've always been a city girl at heart. After graduating from gradschool in DC, I found a job in the area decided that this was where I was meant to be. I don't work the normal 9-5, m-f. My schedule is all over the place, nights, weekends, strange shifts. It's weird, but I'm in the forensic field, and crime doesn't stop when happy hour starts, unfortunately. It's hard to meet people when you're working when most people are getting their weekend in gear. So I guess thats why I decided to try match. I still do have plenty of free time! During the summer, you will rarely find me doing anything that's not outside. Usually eating is somehow in combination with that as well- whether it's at a baseball game, an outdoor brunch, or running on the mall before grabbing a bite with friends. I love to make other people laugh. I think I'm pretty funny most of the time. I'm very open and will always say what's on my mind. I have no problem goofing off and will always be myself no matter who I'm around. Living in this area, theres so many awesome things to do, whether its day drinking at brunch, exploring great falls, heading up to Maryland for some crabs, or going to Rebounderz (my dream) and bouncing on some trampolines. That being said, all those things would be better with someone to share it with. That's what I'm looking for. I'm currently obsessed with: Gold's gym, almond milk, Sriracha, crock pots, speed limits over 55mph, cheap red wine, spotify, peanut butter, and outside happy hours. I do NOT like: seeing brake lights on the highway, black olives, cold rain, waking up at 5am, the battery life on my iphone and 5pm traffic on weekdays. I'm interested in finding someone who wants to explore new places, eat new foods and bring out the best in me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would love my own dog one of these days. My work schedule isn't really conducive to a pet right now...Usually I'll call my friends to head over to Four Mile Run dog park so I can pretend...

Favorite hot spots

Liberty Tavern, Zengo, Rocket Bar, Iron Horse,

Favorite things

American Psycho, Bridesmaids, Love Actually, Batman Begins, Fun., Blake Shelton, Tegan and Sara, Passion Pit, Phoenix, Parachute, George Strait, Chris Young, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, True Blood, Homeland

For fun

I love to eat, and try new foods. I love ethnic foods and will try everything once, maybe twice. I like to workout and head to the gym most days of the week. DC is a great place to explore festivals and events and I'm always open to check it out.

Last read

Sharp Objects, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Gone Girl, Silver Linings Playbook, Gatsby for the 30th time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
There wasn't really a category for my specific job, but close enough.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree