Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DCP995

35 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life literally abounds in comedy if you just look around you. -Mel Brooks

In her own words

I love to laugh so I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who is down to earth. I can go anywhere with anyone and have a good time - even grocery shopping can be fun with the right person at your side. I have a sarcastic, dry sense of humor which is just one of my idiosyncrasies. I love to joke - life is too important to be taken seriously (a quote from Oscar Wilde, one of my favorite writers). I am hardworking and driven. I work in publishing - I really enjoy my career and the flexibility and travel opportunities it affords me. I consistently set high goals for myself. Currently, I am training several times a week. I enjoy being active and would love to have a workout partner. My friends say that I’m ridiculously good at trivia so I am always up to play.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs and loss my 12 year old Beagle not too long ago. I am thinking of getting another dog but I travel for work more so it hasn't happened yet. I also have a kitten that I rescued, she goes by Kitten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any coffee shops, local pubs, downtown is always fun, both Mass Ave and Founation square.

College

Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

A few of my favorites are Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Venture Brothers, Game of Thrones, New Girl and Modern Family. I like all types of music but mainly listen to podcasts like This American Life, The Nerdist, Savage Lovecast.

For fun

I enjoy socializing with friends, trying new restaurants, going to movies, and people watching

Last read

I enjoy reading – I pull from a wide variety of genres and am always open to suggestions. Currently, I’m reading "Daily Rituals" by Mason Currey, which describes artists’ rituals to encourage meaningful, creative work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Greek american, both my parents are Greek and I was born in the US.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have many friends of different religious beliefs and I am open to views of all belief systems.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference