
Supernanny8

32 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Give me a reason to subscribe

In her own words

(Do Not FALL for this girl! ) - she's a neurotic, impulsive, organized demanding and sassy to say the least. You might fall for her wit and smile but you've been warned she wants a relationship and children! Ah yuck! how dare she say that up front. Honesty is terrible! She likes winter camping ...weirdo. And yoga... She must be bendy. She "claims" to have a love for volleyball baseball AND high heels. Doesn't that sounds a little much no?. Although I did see her hit the fence once. In the event that you're already sold and dying to email her. Consider your angle wisely. Boring and predictable need not apply. So get your big boy pants on and go ahead and dazzle :) Tell her something cool, entertaining, Stupid. Funny is encouraged here. She's such a sucker for that. In the event you have a truck just send her a pic. #weakness She triiiiies to sell Arbonne but network marketing isn't her strength. Throw some kids at her however and she'll shine. She'll trick you into thinking shes an organic- eating lulu pants-wearing Friday night couch and wine girl but you know she really just wants is to get out and dance! She'll drag u to the cottage make you sing '80s songs around the campfire with her giant family and a guitar. So cliche. Shes dying for a tall (she's practically a giraffe) assertive successful Man to sweep her off her feet. Aren't they all? Shes obsessed with her family, documentaries, a healthy lifestyle , BBQs,ball tournaments, poor kid lawn games , travel, a few lame shows. Can you get into SOME of that? Let's hear it. But not if you're young .... As in under 28. She will no longer bother with the likes of those boys. She will purposely scare you away lol

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a hot studio karma class

Favorite things

i play volleyball a few times a wk and go to hot yoga. baseball, any outdoor fitness, goodness me grocery and seminars, online education, FMTV

For fun

documentaries, visit family, browse at chapters, yoga, cocktails, jumble, scrabble, run, bade, beach walk, theatre, bowl, cottage, travel

Last read

blue zones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral