
sftoobk

39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet with an edge. PLEASE READ FINE PRINT.

In her own words

I prefer emails over winks. I have a weakness for good writers and the confidence that comes with that. Chemistry is important, but I also seek a long-term friendship. I believe in love. I am attracted to men who have a good balance of intellect, warmth, ambition, and compassion. I appreciate diversity in culture and thought, emotional depth. I am drawn to silliness :), young souls, men with an edge, critical thinkers, kindness. Good sense of style is nice too. Native to NY. I enjoy life. I'm an optimist and driven. I want to see the world and would love to live abroad one day. Others would say I'm sweet and a bit reserved. But I also have a little bit of an edge. It takes me some time to open up but I am very warm and affectionate (with the right person). I'm analytical, curious and have a youthful spirit. I'm known to be averse to convention both in my personal and professional life. I am happy and fulfilled with my career. Tulips are my favorite flower. FINE PRINT: I am SELECTIVE and seeking a meaningful relationship. You should be AGE APPROPRIATE 36-42. I tend to date men MY AGE or even slightly YOUNGER. Absolutely NO overweight, overbuilt, over anything. You should care for yourself spiritually/mentally, and that will reflect on the outside. Finally you must live in NYC. So PLEASE be reasonable before hitting that wink or email button. If I don't respond to your email/wink the first time, I won't the second time. I am ALWAYS quite prompt if I'm interested. Thank you and good luck with your search :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Mediterranean, Paris, Mexico City and other lesser known/explored areas of Mexico, Puerto Rico, Barcelona (fantasize about going but never have been), really anywhere close to beautiful ocean or sea

Favorite things

Music with a soul, jazz (classic Coltrane, Farmer, Blakey, not modern), classical. Salsa dancing, eating, cooking, foreign films. Did I mention eating? Love food..I'm small but can eat:-)

Last read

Neruda, The Namesake, Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao,NYT, Vanity Fair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Bronx born Filipina
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised as Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral