Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FirsRndPick

38 year old man | Baldwin Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 3500 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never settle for less!! You'll get less than what you settled for!!

In his own words

Me: A Realist!! Forward thinking optimist, focused and self-motivated and always trying to be a better person, NO one is perfect! Yes, not even you! I work hard and realize that I neeeed to play a bit harder.... play a bit harder preferably with someone special by my side. Personality-wise, Humble and ambitious, smart, witty, reliable and most importantly Loyal and Affectionate and does all of the little things because I want to, and they count the most! I am a man of few words sometimes, but all the time a man of my actions. A dependable non argumentative guy, I like to have fun and joke around, sarcastic at times, but I always handle business and comes through for the people that I love. When it comes to family, I love spending time with my family and real friends because we're all we got! My Ideal match is Humble! Has life experiences good and bad that has shaped her personality for the good and is looking to treat others how she wants to be treated. Speaks her mind but listens well, and is respectful of others feelings and opinions. A savvy woman, versatile, you’re able to throw on some jeans and do the guy things with me. A co-pilot! Not afraid to step up and take control while the other is away, Teamwork! Ambitious! Knows what she wants and knows how to get it! Physically attractive, I'd love to have a woman that keeps physically fit...or already is :D just being honest.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Favorite hot spots

Any place fun/beautiful other than L.A.

Favorite things

House hunters, DIY, 1st 48, flip that house, 24, 49ers, Lakers, grilled salmon! Music, Im open but you may catch me listening to Rap/RnB, old school, Jazz.

For fun

biking along the beach, 49ers at Candlestick park!! Flying radio controlled airplanes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor in Kinesiology