
Naples2005

58 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't believe I am doing this!

In her own words

I have an outgoing and whitty personality and am a woman who has been told does not look her age. I certainly don't feel my age. I am high energy ,work hard and have found success in my career. It is time for a little more fun and balance in my life. I enjoy outgoing individuals with a sense of humor and spontaneity. A blend of self confidence and compassion for others is a perfect combination. I have a close family and it would be important for that special someone to have a strong sense of family as well.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have cats but am a dog lover. Since I travel a couple of days a week for work it would be impossible to properly care for a dog. So for now - it's Wiley and Dusty!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy 5 star restaurants and hot dogs at the stadium. Good company makes any venue a favorite. Skiing in Vail, Ocean Cruises and Spa Vacation destinations or just sitting on the beach all make for a great vacation.

Favorite things

Sunny days, Law and Order re-runs - good wine - good italian food -Since it can't always be sunny - rainy days with a good book P.S. Shopping anywhere is a good thing

For fun

I enjoy spending time outdoors whether at the beach with a good book, art shows, festivals, sports venues. Enjoy entertaining friends and family at home. Good food, good wine, good company- recipe for success.

Last read

I read atleast a novel a week - love my Kindle! I need to read a good deal of material for work so when I relax it is strictly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Would love to be a 9-5er but that just does not accurately reflect my world. I travel on average of 10 days a month but always home Friday thru Monday. Like to unwind and relax on the weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference