
miura1968

48 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please wink at me.

In his own words

I'm a 47 y. o. physician with numerous interests and hobbies outside of medicine. I enjoy my job and find it interesting and challenging, but I'm only too eager to get away from it at times to do the things I truly love. I'm an amateur car collector and I'm constantly tinkering on cars and old Spanish motorcycles, I play piano and guitar (a bit), I enjoy hiking, cycling, reading and traveling. I'm not much into sports or TV. I grew up on a farm and I really like the country, I recently bought a place up in the mountains where I've been spending practically every weekend away from the city- so I hope you enjoy the country and horses. I'm looking for an attractive woman 32 - 46 years old (no exceptions). who is slender (no exceptions), callipygian, intelligent, kind and interesting. I usually don't date women older than myself, or with kids....sorry. Someone who doesn't mind getting their hands dirty, as I always have some sort of project going - house, automotive, garden or otherwise. Also, someone who is open to the idea of not having children... as I don't think that's in the cards for me anymore. I'm passionate about the environment and the future of the planet, and I think we all have to make sacrifices before we reach the point of no return. 3deadcrows at Gee Male dutt komme may be of interest to you if something I've written resonates with you. PS I definitely look older than my main picture, because I am. I have no desire to document and immortalize my slide into senescence and decrepitude with a newer photo. We can meet someplace dark, if you like. I've also found that beer helps. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My Russian Blue died after about 15 years....I can't bring myself to get another pet yet. I guess I have some commitment issues too but I'd like to have a Bengal someday. If I ever find myself in a position to own a dog then a Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara- actually almost anywhere on the Pacific coast. Bear Valley Springs. Northern Italy. Southern Germany and Austria. Maui. Napa/Sonoma. DO NOT EMAIL ME: I CANNOT READ THE EMAIL ON THIS SITE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD DON'T DO IT. JUST WINK!!!

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

clean mountain air, clean ocean air, clean design, traveling, nice people, non-Republicans, non breeders, Imogen Heap, Owen, Glenn Gould playing anything by Bach, architecture, stargazing, Alfas, Ferraris, Lamborghinis, Ossas, Montesas

For fun

travel, read, work on cars and motorcycles, playing Bach badly on the piano and guitar, bicycling, hiking, running....I'll tell you what I don't do for fun: review massages from this syte. I have not payed and therefore can't review massages.

Last read

Rick Steves Croatia and Slovenia, the economist, 3deadcrows at gmaledutcomb", "The Weathermakers" by Tim Flannery, Mandel's Principles and Practice of Infectious Diseases



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
M.D. Hello? Is anyone paying attention? Unless you WINK at me I will NOT be able to see if you've looked at me. I will not also be able to read any email you've sent. Am I the only one on this site who knows how it actually works?????
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
German/Croatian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
MD. What is wrong with everyone??? I have many unread messages in my box and they will remain unread probably forever. If you've actually read my profile, you have all the information you need to get in touch with me.