Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints--the sinners are much more fun...

In her own words

I'm a native Floridian-go Gators!- looking for someone who can compete with my endless knowledge of "Wedding Crashers" quotes. I truly subscribe to the idea that dancing is therapeutic for any and all situations, and want a guy who will occasionally indulge in his inner "lord of the dance" (or tolerates my need to do this). I have lived up and down the East Coast - am from Florida, went to college in New England, law and business schools in Virginia - but am pretty much obsessed with Washington, D.C. And on that note, sports fans, the stars have at last aligned and I am HERE after many years of plotting my return!! Yeeeeehaw & praise the sweet (8 pound, six ounce, tiny infant) baby Jesus!! (Awkwardly) moving on... Real quick: I've done this match thing before, so here is my prerequisite for responding to emails: if you don't put your picture out there, then I probably will not talk to you. Ever. We (those of us actually revealing our physical identity) are taking a huge chance by putting ourselves out there, and if you don't have the courage to do even that, chances are, you couldn't get very far with me (in any way, shape or form). Dude, it takes GUTS to do this stuff! I expect you to be just as brave as I am trying to be! My Perfect Match: Han Solo (true Star Wars nerd, right here). I'm looking for a "guy's guy" with a soft side for such things as good food, great wine and witty conversation. This elusive individual must also be somewhat intellectual yet also rather nice to look at... I mean, I'm only human here. ;) Furthermore, (why am I writing this like a legal memo!?) I'd probably have more in common with you if you have some sort of graduate degree (and thus know the meaning of true academic pain). If you play sports or value exercise, that is also great; I love the outdoors, running, and sweating. Humor will get you everywhere with me - and if we're being honest here, I probably overvalue it. In fact, if you can tolerate my smartass mouth (i.e., dish it and take it!), you will likely be handsomely rewarded with gourmet dinner brought to you by yours truly. When I'm in a relationship, I like to spend a lot of time with that special someone, but it's also really important to me that my guy be able to go out with my friends and get a little crazy from time to time (think: maybe order TWO manly umbrella drinks-look out!!). The guy for me likes the silly things I do, like: dance like a maniac in my car, whine about the god-awful humidity that is terrible for my hair, eat more peanut butter than any human ever should, sing ridiculously loudly to Frank Sinatra while I'm cooking, get mad if and when he ever beats me in a foot race (as opposed to an arm race? or a toe race? who came up with foot race?!). This person lets me win at Scrabble because he knows my English major pride needs to win at Scrabble, and I will let him win at ping pong because I'll know his alpha-male pride needs to feel athletically superior. All in all, it would be really nice to find someone who fits. If Kermit found Miss Piggy (or vice versa, perhaps?), then I truly believe there is still hope for the rest of us. :) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Love my cats (yes, I have two now because one was stuck under the building and I was easily manipulated by the vet!); would give anything to have a dog, too, but don't have enough time to dedicate to doggy-motherhood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Italy (Rome is my favorite city), DC. BUUUT I also love the snow!! The Swiss Alps in wintertime--if you haven't seen them, they are perhaps Mother Nature's most impressive work. Just breathtaking.

Favorite things

J.Crew, Paul Simon, the Killers, fireworks, COUNTRY MUSIC, a really good cup of coffee, running, french fries, sunsets, city lights, hot tubs at ski resorts, SNOWBOARDING!!!, running, the skirt boots combo, NYC; good friends fix any bad day. :)

For fun

I really have a love affair with food: Italian, sushi, and weird combos: I'll pretty much eat anything. I also love to cook and sit outside with a nice glass of wine when the weather's nice. And I LOVE being on the water...

Last read

Recently: Reread the Great Gatsby, currently on the Fountainhead. I like both literary & religious books, too--Atlas Shrugged is the best book I have ever read. It is, in my opinion, the greatest love story ever told. Close second is The Shack.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a Creative Writing major in college, and also have my J.D./M.B.A. (yes, I am a SuperNerd).