
nolaluvzu

44 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates, don't let it melt before you get a chance to taste it! Live, love and laugh!!!

In her own words

I'm a 40 something Air Force retiree, that loves to travel, eat out and have fun. I'm a New Orleans native and I have lived all over the world. I'm an open book to the possibilities in life. I have a great family, and I think family is where you get your strength. I love to serve people and my Occupation is more than a job, it's my vocation. I would love a person that likes to give to the community, in time and talents. I enjoy music and being raised in a home of musicians, I enjoy listening to live bands and attending concerts. I'm a life long learner and I enjoy helping the youth in my community explore their potential. I believe that our time on the earth is limited and wasting one day with frivolity is shameful. I'm spontaneous and "crazy", if you like to laugh, play games and be merry, I'm your chick. I'm politically incorrect, but I'm serious about my political views. I'm an Independent, but I voted for Barack Obama because he stood for what I stood for. I wanted an America for everyone. I'm not looking for a husband, I'm looking for a friend, a person to have fun with, someone to laugh with, someone to eat, drink and be merry with, I like the be merry part! I am a single mother of an extraordinary human being. I spend time cultivating him and his goals and desires. So if you like football, Indian food (the kind you eat with your hands) and maybe fire walking for fun...let's have fun and live this thing called life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Austin and Dallas. I travel a lot so any weekend trips to Atlanta DC, etc.... Is fun to me

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Im a sports fanatic, so basketball, football etc... Are my faves. I am an avid New Orleans Saints fan so if you like them, we will have lots of fun. I like to eat and I love tomtry new cuisines. I have eaten all over the world.....

For fun

I love to do fun things like travel or sponatnoues trips to adjacent cities. I love weekend getaways

Last read

I'm reading a book, Produced By Faith, DeVon Frankiln. Most of my reading is therapy related. Mental health is an ever changing field, so my time spent constantly researching.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I'm a Mental Health Professional
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm a a mixture of black and Costa Rican
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college