Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Patrickseattle82

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me that's a tough question; I pretty...

In his own words

About me that's a tough question; I pretty much a easy going person, love to laugh, not afraid to get my hands dirty, and I have a tendency of being shy at first, but warmup quickly with encouragement. I've been known to self submerged in all things Russian language and Romanov history. I have to say I'm looking for a woman that is funny, has a great smile, and fun to be with,share common interest, and exploring new interests. My date can be any height it is not a big deal. I don't have a particular type women I'm interested in as long I can make you smile with my delightfully quirky jokes. I don't think I'm the funniest person in the room. What care about is to make my partner smile in the worst of conditions. I was born and raise in Spokane and I moved out here 6 years and I loved it ever since. I'm very loyal to the people I care about and I hope that I will find the person I'm looking for. I would like to be with someone who likes me for my little quirks. I maybe Catholic but I have a open mind to other religions that are Protestant or non religious. What it comes down to if we respect each other beliefs. Finally, I don't care about politics one or the other but if you truly want to know I'm fiercely Independent Monarchist. I hope it is not a deal breaker. Go Hawks!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I would like to own a large dog. When I was younger I grew up with cats but never a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Cadiz, Segovia, Prague, and Rome. Anywhere there is a beach. It sounds odd but Pike Place Market and West Seattle.

College

South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Foo Fighters, Papa Roach, Chevelle, and Three Days Grace. I watch Crime Drama, Travel Destinations, and History programs. I'm a huge fan of Jon Stewart of the Daily Show, I watch that whenever I can.

For fun

What I like to do is going for a drive on Alki Beach and Green lake, reading, coffee and conversation, going out for dinner and a movie, and listening to music with friends. Finally, I am huge Seahawks fan

Last read

I read Greek and Russian history books. The book that I am reading is "Natasha Dance" by Orlando Figes and Storm of Swords George R.R Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Right know I'm studying to be a travel writer I taught myself to read Greek and Russian.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My dad side comes from Belarus/Scotland, and my mom side comes from Germany/Norway.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The church I go to is more Orthodox in thinking then Western dogma, even though, we are in union with Rome.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I like to say that I am studying to be a writer, however it has taken a backseat past year. Also, I am teaching myself to be a artist.