
Biz1281

33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East Coast girl in a Midwest world.

In her own words

Brief bio: youngest of three (and the only girl!), born in South Jersey, raised in Southeastern PA, Catholic school grades 1 - 12, Penn State for undergrad, Marquette University for law school, moved back to Philly for 6 years, and am a recent transplant to Chicago (which I am loving!), where I am in legal recruiting for a large law firm. Whew! I have an awesome group of friends both new and old, and I'm very close with my family as well. Some random facts about me: I'm a social butterfly with a nerdy side. I'm a pretty good girl with a bit of an irreverant streak. I'm suburbs born, but an avowed city slicker. I love to make people laugh and if you don't appreciate sarcasm, this isn't going to work. I do a wicked rendition of Shoop at karaoke, I hate running but admire people who do it, I am fascinated by great whites, and I fully believe work weeks should only be 4 days. My favorite song changes on a pretty much weekly basis, and is currently No One's Here to Sleep. I love sour beers, red wine, and old fashioneds. I'd rather spend time at a chill bar than a club, and I'm a diehard Philly sports fan (especially the Flyers).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs but don't have any pets now - it's tough to have a dog in the city!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Learning my way around the city but love Square One, Hubbard Inn, Haymarket Pub, Glasscotts, Siena Tavern, and a handful of others.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Flyers, fam and friends, laughing til I cry, Homeland, lobster mac, BYOBs, my job, Pure Barre, Pumking, fall days, the shore, sushi, sarcastic humor, Jaws, Avett Brothers, lazy Sundays, brunch, a good book, day drinks

For fun

You'll find me out with friends on weekends at fun bars or restaurants. Weekdays, you'll find me at the gym or on Lakeshore, at happy hour, curled up with a good book, or lazing around catching up on some TV

Last read

The Devil in the White City by Erik Larson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney Recruitment and Development Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree